Testimonials

customer reviews
Share

At CMS Roofing we provide quality commercial and residential roofing service in towns throughout the Carolinas. There are hundreds of roofing systems in Columbia, Charlotte, Charleston and the surrounding areas that have been built to last by CMS Roofing. Residents of these areas have consistently turned to CMS Roofing for our prompt, expert work. Here are their reactions to their new or repaired roofs.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Leesville, SC

Aug 20, 2015 by Deane

I want to thank you for this email and for sending your men out to work on our roof today. We really appreciate the extra effort you made to ensure our roof leak was repaired in a timely manner. Your men did an excellent job with the repair; behaved like professionals the entire time they were here; and we appreciate that they cleaned up everything when they were done.
If there is anything I can do to post a review somewhere or act as a reference please let me know.

Thank you very much! Deane Louise


Roof Shingles

Jul 19, 2015 by Robert Scoggins

Outstanding work!! The team was on time, professional and courteous. The workers where respectful to both me and my property. Clean up was perfect. Job was completed on time. Highly recommend for any of your roofing needs. My new roof looks incredible!!


Columbia, SC

Mar 17, 2015 by Jesse M

Check is on the way. Yall have been great and have all my business in the
future!
Jesse M.


Great Work and Customer Service

May 29, 2014 by Dane

I had my entire roof rebuilt due to hail damage and some sheetrock work on my ceilings from some minor leaks. CMS got the job done quickly and was even able to upgrade my shingles from cheap 3-tabs to the lifetime warrantied Timberline HDs while staying within my insurance claim budget. Gwen is great to deal with on the phone, friendly and always helpful. I will recommend them to everybody!


Home Inspection

Apr 22, 2014 by Aaron

Gwen

THANK YOU!

I really appreciate you coming through for me. The agent told me the guys were there at the house working. This whole house thing is really stressful. Please make sure to thank all those at CMS that helped to get the repairs done so quickly. It has been so difficult dealing with the house there in SC and me being in DC. I will be so happy when this is over.

Thanks again
Aaron


CMS Customer Review , USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 I want to thank you for this email and for sending your men out to work on our roof today. We really appreciate the extra effort you made to ensure our roof leak was repaired in a
Page:
12345

Mike Curcio is the co-owner of CMS Roofing, a roofing company that serves residential and commercial customers throughout the entire Carolinas. Mike has worked his entire career in the roofing industry and he is dedicated to providing his customers with high quality, cost effective roofing solutions for both commercial and residential projects. 

Mike Curcio is the co-owner of CMS Roofing, a roofing company that serves residential and commercial customers throughout the entire Carolinas. Mike has worked his entire career in the roofing industry and he is dedicated to providing his customers with high quality, cost effective roofing solutions for both commercial and residential projects.

Facebook YouTube twitter google+ rrs houzz Linkedin

REQUEST A FREE ESTIMATE

Name *

Address

City

Phone *

Email *

Message :

Verify *1+1=? 

Weather for South Carolina
Today Wednesday Thursday
It is forcast to be Clear at 7:00 PM EDT on October 17, 2017
Clear
68°/43°
It is forcast to be Clear at 7:00 PM EDT on October 18, 2017
Clear
71°/45°
It is forcast to be Clear at 7:00 PM EDT on October 19, 2017
Clear
75°/46°
roofing contractor charlotte nc
TV Commercials

Weather forecast by WP Wunderground & Denver Snow Service