Reviews

SEE WHAT CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING ABOUT CMS ROOFING

Our Customer Reviews

This is a five star company by far, from great customer service to the nstallation crew. The weather was bad for a couple days so the company stayed in contact with me until the installation could be done. The crew showed up and got straight to work. I would like to truly say thank you, best small business with great service. This has been the best service I've had in a while, and quote for work was accurate to the dollar, no hidden fees. Keep up the great work guys.

g clark Avatar
g clark
3/03/2021

CMS Roofing was quick to respond, gave an easy to understand quote, and then was very prompt in getting my repair on their schedule. The work was well documented, of good quality, and they cleaned up behind themselves extremely well which is very rare for roofing companies. I highly recommend them!

Trace Parker Avatar
Trace Parker
1/28/2021

Mike Curcio is a very knowledgeable professional. And he has passed that knowledge and work ethic to his team. As a Realtor I deal with all types of contractors and roof has always been a difficult one, but with CMS I have found a company I have trusted not just my clients with, but also on my own home. Highly recommended, and would give more stars, if possible.

Carlos Deuringer Avatar
Carlos Deuringer
1/27/2021

I recommend CMS to anyone. They were very acceptable to our situation and went out of there way to make sure that they found financing to meet our situation.
Thanks for everything you did
Michael

Michael Hill Avatar
Michael Hill
1/19/2021

My mother had a leak in her kitchen window. CMS offered the lowest quote, provided pictures of the work they were doing and the finished product. They coordinated with me when they were arriving and leaving.They really took care of my 85 year old mother’s home and I appreciate that they did not try to take advantage of her.

Vanessa Brown Avatar
Vanessa Brown
1/18/2021

Communication was great considering the coronavirus and the issues the company probably is experiencing with employees and manufactures. The installation of the roof was excellent and they cleaned up Extremely well.I would recommend CMS to anyone who wants a quality headache free experience.

Todd Howell Avatar
Todd Howell
1/17/2021

We had a major roof repair and we were very impressed. They are very technical and new exactly what they were doing. The roofers were very friendly and the office staff was great!

George Philbeck Avatar
George Philbeck
12/26/2020

From the time I requested an estimate, to the completion of the work, I was updated early and often by the office staff about scheduling details and additional damage they found while performing the repairs. The in-house crew was timely, professional, and knowledgeable on our repairs and other questions I had about improvements I plan to make in the future. I will be calling CMS for any work I have on and around my roof!

Preston Graczyk Avatar
Preston Graczyk
12/14/2020

The crew was efficient, even through minor hail and rain. Nobody ran for cover, rather they worked right through to insure the integrity of my repair. They even advised me to watch for leaks because of the problem of working through the rain and told me to call right away if there were any problems. They cleaned up ALL their debris in spite of being cold and wet and maintained a good disposition the whole time. Their lead man explained the materials and process they used in a very professional manner. A company can offer the very best materials the industry has (and CMS does), but if they don't have a crew like today's to install it, it really doesn't matter.

Patrick Detches Avatar
Patrick Detches
12/08/2020