Reviews

OUR CLIENTS REACTIONS TO THEIR NEW OR REPAIRED ROOFS.

What Our Clients Say

For more than a decade CMS Roofing has been providing high quality, cost effective roofing solutions for homes and businesses in Charleston, Columbia, Charlotte and the rest of North Carolina and South Carolina. Whether it is a full roof replacement or small leak repairs, we approach each project with a passion for the job. With a dedicated staff of factory-trained professionals and solid partnerships with the country’s leading roofing manufacturers, CMS Roofing is your top choice among roofing contractors. Charleston SC, Charlotte and Columbia homeowners and commercial property owners know they can turn to CMS for all their roofing needs.

Request a Free Estimate

skylight replace and gable vent repair

Great work. Looks terrific. Davey and Brandon were courteous, knowlegable and did a professional job. Could not ask for more.

Tom A.

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-22T06:58:59+00:00

Tom A.

Great work. Looks terrific. Davey and Brandon were courteous, knowlegable and did a professional job. Could not ask for more.

Customer Service and Craftsmanship

After meeting with 10 different roofing companies, Andy,CMS representative sold me on letting CMS complete my roofing job. Andy did a thorough roof inspection and was able to discuss in detail with me the issues he found and solutions. He was the only representative that stated that his team could repair the funky dip in my roof. Also, he was courteous and was very knowledgeable of the product that he was selling. He even explained the employee training protocol. The team who worked on my roof did an excellent job, 3 days in extreme heat. Paul M. and crew, I can’t thank them enough for the quality of work that they did on my roof. I really appreciated them using the hammer instead of the nail gun. They also cleaned up well and yes, they did fix the funky roof dip.

Octavia H

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-22T07:09:40+00:00

Octavia H

After meeting with 10 different roofing companies, Andy,CMS representative sold me on letting CMS complete my roofing job. Andy did a thorough roof inspection and was able to discuss in detail with me the issues he found and solutions. He was the only representative that stated that his team could repair the funky dip in my roof. Also, he was courteous and was very knowledgeable of the product that he was selling. He even explained the employee training protocol. The team who worked on my roof did an excellent job, 3 days in extreme heat. Paul M. and crew, I can’t thank them enough for the quality of work that they did on my roof. I really appreciated them using the hammer instead of the nail gun. They also cleaned up well and yes, they did fix the funky roof dip.

Great Company

With Florence fast approaching South Carolina, I looked at my roof that had been replaced by CMS a few months ago and am so happy that I had it done by them for now I can rest knowing that this roof will take almost any thing that Florence can throw at me. That was not the case a few years ago when Matthew came through and destroyed many of my pecan trees and did some wind damage. While I will still be cautious, I know that my roof is a good as it can be for the storm. Thanks CMS.

Peter F.

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-22T07:10:26+00:00

Peter F.

With Florence fast approaching South Carolina, I looked at my roof that had been replaced by CMS a few months ago and am so happy that I had it done by them for now I can rest knowing that this roof will take almost any thing that Florence can throw at me. That was not the case a few years ago when Matthew came through and destroyed many of my pecan trees and did some wind damage. While I will still be cautious, I know that my roof is a good as it can be for the storm. Thanks CMS.

12 years of excellent service

We wish to thank CMS for 12 years of excellent service. We purchased a home 12 years ago and the roof had many installation problems.Over the years they have fixed the leaks. We recently had them install a new roof. The prices have always been very reasonable and the quality the best we have received from anyone in South Carolina. We have recommended them to family and friends. All have thanked us for referring them to CMS. They are just the best. Tim and Nancy 10/12/18

Timothy B.

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-22T07:32:08+00:00

Timothy B.

We wish to thank CMS for 12 years of excellent service. We purchased a home 12 years ago and the roof had many installation problems.Over the years they have fixed the leaks. We recently had them install a new roof. The prices have always been very reasonable and the quality the best we have received from anyone in South Carolina. We have recommended them to family and friends. All have thanked us for referring them to CMS. They are just the best. Tim and Nancy 10/12/18

Roof and Leak Repair

Exceptional service!! Timely estimate and repair during a major storm that caused a substantial leak in my roof. All of their staff from phone schedulers, to estimators, and to repair workers were friendly, knowledgeable, and very responsive to my needs and helped to ensure the repairs were done accurately.

Rob D.

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-22T07:43:22+00:00

Rob D.

Exceptional service!! Timely estimate and repair during a major storm that caused a substantial leak in my roof. All of their staff from phone schedulers, to estimators, and to repair workers were friendly, knowledgeable, and very responsive to my needs and helped to ensure the repairs were done accurately.
5
5
  • SCHEDULE SERVICE

Whether you need small repairs to the roof of your family home, or a full replacement of your commercial roofing system, CMS Roofing is your best choice in roofing and roof repair.

Why Choose Morey As Your San Diego
Plumbing, Heating And AC Experts?

One-Job Price And No Hidden Extras

You don’t need to watch the clock when Morey Plumbing, Heating and Cooling, Inc. is on the job. We give you a per job price up front. You don’t pay us by the hour and that means you can relax while we do our job. One job price and no hidden extras.

We Strive For 100% Customer Satisfaction

The title says it all. We want you to be our satisfied customer and strive to provide the best service at a fair price.

24-Hour Emergency Service

Our fast, professional response gets you the service you need when you need it. Our skilled technicians take pride in their work from start to finish.

We Protect Your Investment

Our annual maintenance plans help you to avoid costly surprises and plan your expenses. We help to keep you on budget!

Service You Can Trust

We are licensed, insured and BBB Accredited. You can count on us for our skill, knowledge, courtesy and professionalism.

Get A Free Estimate
On Roofing

Leaky roof driving business away? Family home not as safe and dry as you like? Whether you have a residential or commercial property, CMS Roofing is your one stop for everything roofing. Charleston, Charlotte and Columbia residents turn to CMS Roofing for all their roofing needs. Call 803-732-5558 to set up your FREE roofing consultation today!

We serve Charlotte, Columbia, Charleston, Summerville and Lexington.

Client Reviews


Thanks to all at CMS for being one of the best companies I have dealt with over 30 years of maintaining rental properties and residences.




Sharon R

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-11T20:49:05+00:00

Sharon R

Thanks to all at CMS for being one of the best companies I have dealt with over 30 years of maintaining rental properties and residences.


Thanks so much for the great work your crew did on our roof last week. We have a “dead valley” in our roof and piled debris and incorrect flashing and tie in from the original builder left us with a looming problem. We knew it would leak eventually, but now the roof is fixed and we have peace of mind.




Candice Escoe

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-11T20:09:20+00:00

Candice Escoe

Thanks so much for the great work your crew did on our roof last week. We have a “dead valley” in our roof and piled debris and incorrect flashing and tie in from the original builder left us with a looming problem. We knew it would leak eventually, but now the roof is fixed and we have peace of mind.

Excellent job, per normal expectations. Took some time to fully complete, but we are still very happy and satisfied, once again.


Guy E. Emory II

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-11T21:01:51+00:00

Guy E. Emory II

Excellent job, per normal expectations. Took some time to fully complete, but we are still very happy and satisfied, once again.

I want to thank you and your employees for a job well done. I had called four different companies the day I called you. One company called me back in 4 days, another called back in 7 days and the third never did call back. Your estimator was at my house the next day as promised. When the crew showed up to do the work they were on time as promised.


Anthony Cross

CMS Roofing
5.0
2019-02-11T21:02:33+00:00

Anthony Cross

I want to thank you and your employees for a job well done. I had called four different companies the day I called you. One company called me back in 4 days, another called back in 7 days and the third never did call back. Your estimator was at my house the next day as promised. When the crew showed up to do the work they were on time as promised.
5
4

Payment Options

 

Connect

Schedule Service